World Heart Federation Logo

Member login

Search    GO ›
Home // About Us // World Heart Federation he... // Key Staff

Key Staff

Johanna Ralston, Mrs
Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Ramsey, Ms
Chief Operating Officer

Sabrina Adolf, Ms            
Congress Manager (currently on maternity leave) 

Kathy Cahill, Ms
Strategic Advisor

Amy Collins, Ms
Advocacy Consultant

Alan Cole, Mr                
Deputy Director - Corporate Relations

Jennifer Diaz, Ms
Interim Congress Manager

JJ Divino, MPH
Campaign Manager

Alice Grainger-Gasser, Mrs             
Programme Development Manager
Cynthia Haro, Mrs                
World Heart Day Manager       

Léna Hässig, Ms                
Campaigns and Communications Manager         

Lucy Keightley, Ms
Programme Manager

Heidi Lake, Mrs                       
Congress and Operations Coordinator  

Jeremiah Mwangi
AHA Global Partnerships Adviser

Pablo Perel, MD, PHD
Science Advisor

Emilie Russell, Ms
Membership and Account Manager

Erin Segilia Chase, Ms
External Affairs Advisor

Kathryn Taubert, PhD
Chief Science Officer

Kelly Worden, MS
Communications Consultant
Véronique Zurfluh, Ms
Congress Assistant