Updates

New

New

Our Team

Dedicated people working to raise global awareness of CV health issues

A small team with global reach and influence

Profile Picture

NewJean-Luc Eiselé

Chief Executive Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 30
Jean-Luc.Eisele@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewMr Cliff Hannan

Executive Assistant

 

cliff.hannan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewJordane Galasso

Director Finance and Administration

 

+41 22 807 03 33
Jordane.Galasso@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewFlorence Berteletti

Director of Advocacy

 

+41 22 807 03 21
Florence.Berteletti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewJennifer Diaz

Congress and Events Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 26
Jennifer.Diaz@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewAndreea Dragus

Membership Manager and Events Coordinator

 

+41 22 807 03 24
Andreea.Dragus@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewMonika Herder

Finance Assistant

 

+41 22 807 03 31
Monika.Herder@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewMihela Kralj

Communications Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 27
Mihela.Kralj@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewPilar Millan

Membership/Communications & Marketing Director

 

+41 228070323
Pilar.Millan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewSharon Mitchell

Education and Capacity Building Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 25
Sharon.Mitchell@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewPablo Perel

Senior Science Advisor

 

+41 22 807 03 34
Pablo.Perel@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewKate Ralston

RHD Action Intern

 

+41 22 807 03 21
Kate.Ralston@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewOana Scarlatescu

Programme Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 38
Oana.Scarlatescu@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewAndrea Vassalotti

Director of Partnerships and Programmes

 

+41 22 807 03 28
Andrea.Vassalotti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewAlastair White

Advocacy Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 35
Alastair.White@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewMs Shana Narula

Policy and Advocacy Officer

 

shana.narula@worldheart.org