COVID-19 outbreak

Latest updates on the coronavirus and heart disease

Find out more

Our Team

Dedicated people working to raise global awareness of CV health issues

A small team with global reach and influence

Profile Picture

Jean-Luc Eiselé

Chief Executive Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 30
JeanLuc.Eisele@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Mr Cliff Hannan

Executive Assistant to CEO & Board

 

cliff.hannan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Florence Berteletti

Director of Advocacy

 

+41 22 807 03 21
Florence.Berteletti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Jordane Galasso

Director of Finance and Administration

 

+41 22 807 03 33
Jordane.Galasso@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Borjana Pervan

Director of Communications

 

borjana.pervan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Andrea Vassalotti

Director of Partnerships and Programmes

 

+41 22 807 03 28
Andrea.Vassalotti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Kelcey Armstrong-Walenczak

Advocacy & Policy Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 35
armstrong-walenczak@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Andreea Dragus

Membership and Programme Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 24
Andreea.Dragus@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Mihela Kralj

Communications Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 27
Mihela.Kralj@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Sharon Mitchell

Education and Capacity Building Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 25
Sharon.Mitchell@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Paula Orrite

Communications Officer

 

Paula.Orrite@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Pablo Perel

Senior Science Advisor

 

+41 22 807 03 34
Pablo.Perel@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Kate Ralston

Policy and Advocacy Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 21
Kate.Ralston@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Ms Lana Raspail

Programme Officer - Partnerships and Programmes

 

lana.raspail@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Oana Scarlatescu

Programme Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 38
Oana.Scarlatescu@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Céline Schulz

Congress & Events Manager

 

celine.schulz@worldheart.org