Our Team

Dedicated people working to raise global awareness of CV health issues

A small team with global reach and influence

Profile Picture

NewJean-Luc Eiselé

Chief Executive Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 30
JeanLuc.Eisele@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewMr Cliff Hannan

Executive Assistant to CEO & Board

 

cliff.hannan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewJordane Galasso

Director of Finance and Administration

 

+41 22 807 03 33
Jordane.Galasso@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewFlorence Berteletti

Director of Advocacy

 

+41 22 807 03 21
Florence.Berteletti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewAndrea Vassalotti

Director of Partnerships and Programmes

 

+41 22 807 03 28
Andrea.Vassalotti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewBorjana Pervan

Director of Communications

 

borjana.pervan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewPablo Perel

Senior Science Advisor

 

+41 22 807 03 34
Pablo.Perel@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewOana Scarlatescu

Programme Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 38
Oana.Scarlatescu@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewAndreea Dragus

Membership and Programme Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 24
Andreea.Dragus@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewCéline Schulz

Congress & Events Manager

 

celine.schulz@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewSharon Mitchell

Education and Capacity Building Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 25
Sharon.Mitchell@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewMihela Kralj

Communications Manager

 

+41 22 807 03 27
Mihela.Kralj@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewKate Ralston

Policy and Advocacy Officer

 

+41 22 807 03 21
Kate.Ralston@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewKelcey Armstrong-Walenczak

Advocacy & Policy Officer

 

armstrong-walenczak@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewMs Lana Raspail

Programme Officer - Partnerships and Programmes

 

lana.raspail@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

NewPaula Orrite

Communications Officer

 

Paula.Orrite@worldheart.org