COVID-19 outbreak

Latest updates on the coronavirus and heart disease

Find out more

Our Team

Dedicated people working to raise global awareness of CV health issues

A small team with global reach and influence

Profile Picture

Jean-Luc Eisele

Chief Executive Officer

 


jeanluc.eisele@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Cliff Hannan

Executive Assistant to CEO and Board

 


cliff.hannan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Florence Berteletti

Director of Advocacy

 


florence.berteletti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Emmanuel Chevron

Director Business Development and Fundraising

 


emmanuel.chevron@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Jordane Galasso

Director of Finance and Administration

 


jordane.galasso@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Borjana Pervan

Director of Communications

 


borjana.pervan@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Celine Schulz

Congress & Events Manager

 


celine.schulz@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Andrea Vassalotti

Director of Partnerships and Programmes

 


andrea.vassalotti@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Kelcey Armstrong-Walenczak

Advocacy and Policy Officer

 


armstrong-walenczak@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Andreea Dragus

Membership and Programme Manager

 


andreea.dragus@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Mihela Kralj

Communications Manager

 


mihela.kralj@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Sharon Mitchell

Education and Capacity Building Manager

 


sharon.mitchell@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Paula Orrite

Communications Officer

 


paula.orrite@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Pablo Perel

Senior Science Advisor

 


pablo.perel@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Kate Ralston

Policy and Advocacy Officer

 


kate.ralston@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Lana Raspail

Programme Officer - Partnerships and Programmes

 


lana.raspail@worldheart.org

Profile Picture

Oana Scarlatescu

Programme Manager

 


oana.scarlatescu@worldheart.org